Term Dates

 
ACADEMIC YEAR 2017-2018
First Term
Sunday 2 April 2017 First day of term
Thursday 22 June 2017 Last day before summer break
Sunday 25 June 2017 Summer break begins
Monday 4 September 2017 Summer break ends
Tuesday 5 September 2017 School reopens after summer break
     
 
Second Term
Tuesday 5 September 2017 First day of second term
Wednesday 29 November 2017 Last day of second term
 
Third Term
Thursday 30 November 2017 First day of third term
Sunday 24 December 2017 Winter break starts
Sunday 6 January 2018 Winter break ends
Thursday 22 March 2018 Last day of third term
 

*Other public holiday such as National Day celebrations will be advised as announced.


  • Follow Us
  Share this page with a friend